EIEEA's Mission

The mission of EIEEA is to facilitate environmental education events and activities throughout eastern Idaho that promote environmental awareness and conservation.

EIEEA's Officers and Board of Directors

  • Kerry Martin, President
  • Alana Jensen, Vice President
  • Sunny Katseanes, Secretary
  • Wendy Murphy, Treasurer
  • Flint Hall, Board Member
  • Michell Walker, Board Member
  • Michel Hall, Board Member
  • Kim Frerichs, Board Member
  • David Gianotto, Board Member
  • Andy Olson, Board Member
  • Chris Horsley, Board Member

Contact EIEEA

Eastern Idaho Environmental Education Association
P. O. Box 2572
Idaho Falls, ID 83403-2572